It really has been forever since I posted...
Yikes. Totally missed that semester. Let me sum up. Loved the summer job, still working there part time. I have my own apartment, yay! happy dance! (happy NEKKID dance if I want! hah!) Law school is okay, but I'm over it. Better than first year, that's for sure. Dated someone for a little while, didn't work out (oh no, so sad, too bad, whatever). Realized I think I may actually be ready for dating. Tried eharmony. Maybe not.
Thanks to a combo of more free time (thanks second year of law school), my own place (no need to share my couch), cold weather, and an addiction to ravelry, I've been knitting some more.
Right now it's baby stuff--many many babies out there. Luckily there are a lot of cute baby things to knit. I just need to banish startitis and actually finish some things.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home